elcome to the Digital Meltd0wn Music Blog. The aim of this blog is to introduce the readers to music that is out of print, commercially unavailable, released under a creative commons license, or with approval by the featured artist. The majority of the music posted here would be considered underground. Don't let that fool you into thinking that the music featured here might be any less enjoyable than that of the mainstream artists you hear on the radio, as this couldn't be further from the truth. Please keep in mind that the majority of the artists that appear on this blog, along with their respective record labels, are not wealthy and need your support. If you enjoy the material that you find here, please support the artists/labels by purchasing their material afterwards. If you are an artist/label that would prefer to have your material removed from this blog, simply leave me a comment, and I would be more than happy to promptly remove the offending post. In addition to running this blog, I also work on a few other projects during my spare time. You can find links to those, as well as a few other important links associated with Digital Meltd0wn in the menu bar above.

Tuesday, November 21, 2006

Fantomas - Director's Cut

Sorry for the delay.. My internet connection was down for a while. Here's Fantomas - Director's Cut, as requested by Karla Verde.

Track List:
1. Godfather
2. Golem
3. Experiment In Terror
4. One Step Beyond
5. Night Of The Hunter
6. Cape Fear
7. Rosemary's Baby
8. Devil Rides Out
9. Spider Baby
10. Omen
11. Henry Portrait Of A Serial Killer
12. Vendetta
13. Investigation Of A Citizen Above Suspicion
14. Twin Peaks
15. Charade

Download: Fantomas - Director's Cut (53.6MB)


Unknown said...

Thanks for the post!


Zer0_II said...

You're very welcome, and thank you for taking the time to visit and leave comments here regularly.

Kaye Telle said...

Hi the link is not working for me. Is it dead?