elcome to the Digital Meltd0wn Music Blog. The aim of this blog is to introduce the readers to music that is out of print, commercially unavailable, released under a creative commons license, or with approval by the featured artist. The majority of the music posted here would be considered underground. Don't let that fool you into thinking that the music featured here might be any less enjoyable than that of the mainstream artists you hear on the radio, as this couldn't be further from the truth. Please keep in mind that the majority of the artists that appear on this blog, along with their respective record labels, are not wealthy and need your support. If you enjoy the material that you find here, please support the artists/labels by purchasing their material afterwards. If you are an artist/label that would prefer to have your material removed from this blog, simply leave me a comment, and I would be more than happy to promptly remove the offending post. In addition to running this blog, I also work on a few other projects during my spare time. You can find links to those, as well as a few other important links associated with Digital Meltd0wn in the menu bar above.

Monday, February 11, 2013

Bruno Nicolai - Perché Quelle Strane Gocce Di Sangue Sul Corpo Di Jennifer? (1971)

This is Bruno Nicolai's music from the 1971 Giallo Perché Quelle Strane Gocce Di Sangue Sul Corpo Di Jennifer? (aka What Are Those Strange Drops Of Blood Doing On Jennifer's Body?, The Case Of The Bloody Iris). Directed by Giuliano Carnimeo, the film stars the lovely Edwige Fenech and the always amazing George Hilton.

Track List:
1. Sequence 01 (02:09)
2. Sequence 02 (04:52)
3. Sequence 03 (06:10)
4. Sequence 04 (00:36)
5. Sequence 05 (03:46)
6. Sequence 06 (00:53)
7. Sequence 07 (02:43)
8. Sequence 08 (00:47)
9. Sequence 09 (02:09)
10. Sequence 10 (00:35)
11. Sequence 11 (02:24)
12. Sequence 12 (00:40)
13. Sequence 13 (01:07)
14. Sequence 14 (01:22)
15. Sequence 15 (02:20)
16. Sequence 16 (00:27)
17. Sequence 17 (03:47)
18. Sequence 18 (02:47)
19. Sequence 19 (03:49)
20. Sequence 20 (01:03)
21. Sequence 21 (04:55)
22. Sequence 22 (01:22)
23. Sequence 23 (01:05)
24. Sequence 24 (02:38)
25. Sequence 25 (04:30)
26. Sequence 26 (02:40)


phelpster said...

If anyone gets a "File Not Currently Available" message from Megaupload, just try again in a little while. The site has been kinda weird today, but the link should be fine.

Zer0_II said...

@Phelpster: Thanks for the heads up on Megaupload. I was wondering if I was the only one having problems. Thank you for this excellent share also. I haven't had the pleasure of listening to this yet, but I'm downloading it now. I love Bruno Nicolai's work, so I'm sure it will be fantastic as always.

Strange Ranger said...

@phelpster: I hadn't heard this one before. It is really good. Thanks for sharing.

Anonymous said...

uh huhh, -megaupload- act'n kinda weird ~ be OK ~ later ....... ha haha ha ha ahhhhhh oooowww!