elcome to the Digital Meltd0wn Music Blog. The aim of this blog is to introduce the readers to music that is out of print, commercially unavailable, released under a creative commons license, or with approval by the featured artist. The majority of the music posted here would be considered underground. Don't let that fool you into thinking that the music featured here might be any less enjoyable than that of the mainstream artists you hear on the radio, as this couldn't be further from the truth. Please keep in mind that the majority of the artists that appear on this blog, along with their respective record labels, are not wealthy and need your support. If you enjoy the material that you find here, please support the artists/labels by purchasing their material afterwards. If you are an artist/label that would prefer to have your material removed from this blog, simply leave me a comment, and I would be more than happy to promptly remove the offending post. In addition to running this blog, I also work on a few other projects during my spare time. You can find links to those, as well as a few other important links associated with Digital Meltd0wn in the menu bar above.

Saturday, November 17, 2007

VA - Back From The Grave Volume 1

Here's Back From the Grave Volume 1, as requested by Bl4cky

Track List
1. My Confusion - Elite
2. Do You Understand Me - Jujus
3. Yeah - Alarm Clocks
4. No Reason To Complain - Alarm Clocks
5. That's The Bag I'm In - Fabs
6. Cry - Malibus
7. I'll Come Again - Legends
8. Rats Revenge Part 1 - Rats
9. Rats Revenge Part 2 - Rats
10. We All Love Peanut Butter - One Way Streets
11. Night Of The Phantom - Larry & The Blue Notes
12. Jack The Ripper - One Way Streets
13. Psycho - Swamp Rats
14. Summertime Blues - Outsiders
15. They Prefer Blondes - Banshees
16. Surfside Date - Triumphs
17. Scream - Ralph Nielsen & The Chancellors
18. The Crusher - Novas
19. They Can't Hurt Me - Lyrics
20. Keep In Touch - Canadian Rogues
21. Cry, Cry, Cry - Unrelated Segments
22. Yes I Do - Hatfields
23. Be My Queen - Chentelles
24. Get Out Of My Life - Little Willie & The Adolescents
25. See If I Care - Ken & The 4th Dimension
26. I Loved Her So - Me & Them Guys
27. Ain't Comin' Back - Intruders Five
28. I Can't Win - Monacles
29. I'm Not There - Lil Boys Blue17

Download: Back From The Grave Volume 1 (121.7MB)


Anonymous said...

reupload on rapidshare please


Zer0_II said...

Anonymous: Are you not able to download the file from Megaupload? I don't care to reup a file if it is down, but I'd prefer not to upload each file to two or three different places in order to suit everyone's personal taste. I hope you understand. Please explain why you can't download the file from Megaupload and I might be able to help you.

Anonymous said...

Sorry my english is very primitiv.
I prefer rapidshare, because it is fast. And with downloading with megaupload i have problems and download is slow.


Anonymous said...

does using sharebee solve this? u upload to sharebee and it puts on mega, rapid, bodongo & another i thinkjavascript:void(0)

Anonymous said...

funny, now i know where JSBX got their cover for the JukeBox comp from. See: http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/61cCUyV5yPL._SS500_.jpg